19 August 2014
2014 Grant Winners Announced

The ASF is proud to congratulate the winners of the 2014 Individual Photographer's Fellowship Grant: Lucas Foglia, Curran Hatelberg, Gillian Laub, Peter van Agtmael, and Tomas van Houtryve. You can visit their websites and view this year's judges by visiting our Recipients page.